krotforge.blogg.se

17 2012 macbook pro
17 2012 macbook pro






17 2012 macbook pro

17" would make resolutions above 1920 x 1200 more usable. Not sure how practical it will be doing real work at that resolution on a 15" screen. Interestingly looks like you can run the desktop in its native resolution : Luckily I have good eyesight, hopefully this wont be ruined by looking at sharper but smaller text. I will have to see in reality if the smaller text will make working (Software Development) difficult or tiresome. I have yet to see this myself on a real machine but if it can give the same workable desktop space without borders on the top and bottom I could put up with the fact its a smaller screen. On the surface it looks like it can do everything the 17" can from a desktop perspective, usefully they have attached screenshots of the scaled resolutions 1920x1200 being key. I have just seen a review on AnandTech for the new Retina MacBook pro.

#17 2012 macbook pro full

It does not need to be sudden, but really all of us is looking for your miracle with full respect. Hopefully my sentences may drive Apple to slowly find ways to make this happen. It is nearly impossible for you to make one in current technology.īut that 2% of people buying 17 inch are the people who strives to make creative and others better just like you.Ĭurrently I am working oversea Broadcast, and our professionals just can't make a buy on the New Macbook Pro. I can tell you tried hard to maximize battery in the Laptop. And probably will be an unfair budget to add Retina Display to push the pixels in 17 inch. I do understand the low sale of 17 inch is a right decision for business. This is not a compliant, more of needed for Professionals, Business people, and Entertainment people. "Apple do listen, one time they call me back with a customer issue I had in Apple store.








17 2012 macbook pro